CFACT’s Climate Depot has been honored with its third award in 2010. In February, Climate Depot won the  Accuracy in Media Award which was presented at CPAC.

Climate Depot was also honored in June with the Doctors for Disaster Preparedness’ 2010 Petr Beckmann Award for “demonstrating courage and achievement in defense of scientific truth and freedom.”

In August, Climate Depot has now been inducted into the “Townhall of Fame.”  Townhall honored Climate Depot Executive Editor Marc Morano for “taking on the climate change movement and leaving a trail of discredited left-wing science in his wake.”

Full article is here.